0 items / $0.00
the rock shop

Reach - The Great Divine, (14.99 $ approx: 120:-SEK)

$14.99 On sale

Image of Reach - The Great Divine,  (14.99 $  approx: 120:-SEK)

Pre order Reach new studio album.
The album will be released in Japan on February 21st and globally on February 23rd, 2018.

Reach is back – now as a power trio with a new album. First song to be revealed was the album title track ”The Great Divine” released through all digital platforms on Friday December 22nd. The second single You Say was release on January 26th.
Go check out the videos as well on Reach You Tube channel. https://goo.gl/xU5Ex2

The lineup consists of Ludvig Turner (Guitars & Vocals), Marcus Johansson (Drums), Soufian Ma’Aoui (Bass).

1 Into Tomorrow
2 The Great Divine
3 Live or Die
4 Nightmare
5 Off the Edge
6 One Life
7 Running on Empty
8 Shame
9 You Say
10 River Deep

The album is produced by Ludvig & Jona Tee (H.E.A.T) and mixed by Tobias Lindell (Europe, Avatar, Mustasch etc).