0 items / $0.00
the rock shop

Reach - The Great Divine (CD)


Image of Reach - The Great Divine (CD)

Order Reach new studio album.

Reach is back – now as a power trio with a new album.
The lineup consists of Ludvig Turner (Guitars & Vocals), Marcus Johansson (Drums), Soufian Ma’Aoui (Bass).

1 Into Tomorrow
2 The Great Divine
3 Live or Die
4 Nightmare
5 Off the Edge
6 One Life
7 Running on Empty
8 Shame
9 You Say
10 River Deep

The album is produced by Ludvig & Jona Tee (H.E.A.T) and mixed by Tobias Lindell (Europe, Avatar, Mustasch etc).